View Mobile Site

Staff Directory

Publisher

Adam Wynn

Adam Wynn
Sports Editor
awynn@barrowcountynews.com
770-867-7557, ext. 232

Zac Taylor

Zac Taylor
Editor
ztaylor@barrowcountynews.com
770-867-7557, ext 236

Joel Samuelson

Joel Samuelson
Graphic Artist
jsamuelson@barrowcountynews.com
770-867-7557

Editorial & Reporters

Advertising & Graphics

JoAnn Craven

JoAnn Craven
Circulation Manager
circ@barrowcountynews.com
770-867-7557, ext 224

Debbie Burgamy

Debbie Burgamy
Publisher
debbie@barrowcountynews.com
770-867-7557, ext 223

Circulation

Jennifer Ortego

Jennifer Ortego
Sales Representative
jortego@barrowcountynews.com
770-867-7557, ext. 227

Jessica Healan

Jessica Healan
Receptionist/Classifieds
jhealan@barrowcountynews.com
770-867-7557, ext 222

Legals

Galaine Ervin

Galaine Ervin
Legal Clerk
legals@barrowcountynews.com
770-867-7557, ext 233


Contents of this site are © Copyright 2015 Barrow County News, Winder, Ga. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology
Please wait ...